LUXPORT S.A.

PORT, LOAD & WELDING WORKS

LOCATION: The port of Mertert is located in the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg and is connected to all the major water- ways of Europe via the Moselle. Due to the location in the center of Europe, we can reach your desired destinations by train or truck within a very short time.

TRIMODALITY: Our logistics center has a rail network of 25 km and a 5 km long road network. This means that we can also carry a load from and to the lorry and railway parallel to the shipping.

MACHINERY: With our state-of-the-art machinery, consisting of floor conveyors, un- loading equipment and transporters, wheel loaders, bobcats and reachstackers, we are able to move your goods quickly, efficiently and with care. Our twelve cranes (cei- lings, mobile, and portal cranes) have a load capacity of between 12 and 124 tonnes.

BUSINESS SEGMENTS: In addition to classic bulk goods such as sand, minerals, fer- tilizers, fuel and building materials, we are specialised in the handling of metal pro- ducts (long steel, flat steel, scrap, etc.). Furthermore, we offer the handling of heavy load goods (e.g. concrete elements for wind power plants) and containers.

 

For inquiries contact us by phone (+352 74 96 10 – 1)

or send us a Mail.

SymbolColor.png

Port de Mertert | L-6688 Mertert

+352 74 96 10-1

info@luxport-group.com

© LUXPORT GROUP 2019

LUXPORT S.A.

PORT, CHARGEMENT & SOUDURE

SITUATION : Le port de Mertert se trouve dans le Grand-Duché du Luxembourg et est relié via la Moselle à toutes les grandes voies navigables d’Europe. Notre situation au cœur de l’Europe nous permet d’atteindre les destinations souhaitées par nos clients également en train ou en camion, et ce, dans les plus brefs délais.

TRIMODALITÉ : Notre centre logistique dispose d’un réseau ferroviaire de 25 km et d’un réseau routier de 5 km de long. Nous pouvons ainsi effectuer parallèlement au navire le chargement de marchandises sur camion et wagon, ainsi que leur déchargement.

PARC MACHINES : Grâce à notre parc de machines moderne composé de chariots-élévateurs et engins de manutention, de chargeuses sur roues, bobcats et reachstackers, nous pouvons déplacer vos marchandises avec rapidité, efficacité et précaution. Nos douze grues (pont suspendu, grue mobile, grue à portique et grue à tour) disposent d’une capacité de charge comprise entre 12 et 124 tonnes.

SECTEURS D’ACTIVITÉ : outre le transbordement classique de marchandises en vrac telles que le sable, les minéraux, les engrais, les combustibles et matériaux de construction, nous sommes spécialisés dans la manutention de produits métalliques (acier long, acier plat, ferraille, etc.). Nous proposons également le transbordement de marchandises lourdes (éléments en béton d’éoliennes, par ex.) et de conteneurs.

 

Pour les demandes de projets, veuillez nous contacter par téléphone (+352 74 96 10 – 1) ou envoyez-nous un Mail.

SymbolColor.png

Port de Mertert | L-6688 Mertert

+352 74 96 10-1

info@luxport-group.com

© LUXPORT GROUP 2019