Mosel Container Line

THE CONTAINER SOLUTION

The Luxport Group has decided to bundle all container transport services in and out of the Saar-Lor-Lux area and the Trier region with a new brand appearance under the trade name MCL - Mosel Container Line. A new logo (MCL) was designed to give the service an appropriate expression.

 

The existing shipping line with the two motor ships “Tigris” and “Icaria” is expected to be expanded shortly by additional ship space. This scheduled service then connects Antwerp and, if necessary, Rotterdam and Cologne with the Luxembourg port of Mertert and the port of Metz in Lorraine through weekly calls on Mondays / Tuesdays and Thursdays / Fridays and vice versa.

View Schedule

 

Weekly train connections from Antwerp to Metz and in the opposite direction also start their regular service. This alternative route guidance is also intended to maintain the supply chains between the Belgian seaport and the Saar-Lor-Lux region including Rhineland-Palatinate in times of low water on the Rhine.

In the port of Mertert, Luxport handle the containers, store them there in the depot and also provide additional services such as coordination, check, repair, documentation, stuffing, etc. of the containers. The same activities are offered and carried out at the Metz location by the subsidiary MMS - Multi Modal Shuttle SA.

 

The modern tractors and various chassis from our road transport company Lorang SA cover the last mile, so that the supply chain is always organized from a single source.

 

The entire service can be offered to our customers from the consumer goods, chemical, wood and steel industries and there are still capacities available.

With the Luxport Group the transport flow in the Moselle region remains unbroken!

For inquiries contact us by phone

  • TCT Trier               +49 96648 - 0

  • Luxport Mertert   +352 74 96 10 - 1

  • MMS Metz            +33 372 000 020

or send us a Mail.

SymbolColor.png

Port de Mertert | L-6688 Mertert

+352 74 96 10-1

info@luxport-group.com

© LUXPORT GROUP 2019

Mosel Container Line

LA SOLUTION CONTENEUR

Le groupe Luxport a décidé de regrouper tous les services de transport de conteneurs dans et hors de la région Sarre-Lor-Lux et la région de Trèves avec une nouvelle apparence de marque sous le nom commercial MCL - Mosel Container Line. Un nouveau logo (MCL) a été conçu pour donner au service une expression appropriée.

La ligne de navigation existante avec les deux navires à moteur «Tigris» et «Icaria» devrait être agrandie sous peu par de nouveaux navires. Ce service régulier relie ensuite Anvers et, si nécessaire, Rotterdam et Cologne avec le port luxembourgeois de Mertert et le port de Metz en Lorraine via des appels hebdomadaires les lundis / mardis et jeudis / vendredis et inversement.

voir horaires

 

Des liaisons ferroviaires hebdomadaires d'Anvers à Metz et dans la direction opposée commencent également leur service régulier. Ce guidage d'itinéraire alternatif vise également à maintenir les chaînes d'approvisionnement entre le port maritime belge et la région Sarre-Lor-Lux, y compris la Rhénanie-Palatinat en période de basses eaux sur le Rhin.

Dans le port de Mertert, Luxport manipule les conteneurs, les stocke dans le dépôt et fournit également des services supplémentaires tels que la coordination, les contrôles, les réparations, la documentation, le chargement, etc. des conteneurs. Les mêmes activités sont proposées et réalisées sur le site de Metz par la filiale MMS - Multi Modal Shuttle SA.

 

Les tracteurs modernes et les différents châssis de notre société de transport routier Lorang SA couvrent le dernier kilomètre, de sorte que la chaîne d'approvisionnement est toujours organisée à partir d'une seule source.

 

L'ensemble du service peut être proposé à nos clients dans les secteurs des biens de consommation, de la chimie, du bois et de l'acier et il reste des capacités disponibles.

Avec le groupe Luxport, le flux de transport en Moselle reste ininterrompu!

Pour les demandes, veuillez nous contacter par téléphone

  • TCT Trier               +49 96648 - 0

  • Luxport Mertert   +352 74 96 10 - 1

  • MMS Metz            +33 372 000 020

ou envoyez-nous un Mail.

SymbolColor.png

Port de Mertert | L-6688 Mertert

+352 74 96 10-1

info@luxport-group.com

© LUXPORT GROUP 2019