LORANG S.A.

LOGISTIC-SOLUTIONS

IN THE RIGHT PLACE AT THE RIGHT TIME: We offer complete solutions for truck transport and warehouse logistics as well as state-of-the-art telematics and data transfer right up to the safe arrival of your goods at the destination.

CUSTOMISED ROUTES AND DATES EXACTLY ACCORDING TO YOUR NEEDS: What is too difficult for ot- hers to do, is a challenge for us. We deal with many special transports per year in addition to conventional jobs. We organise the route planning and monitoring so that the deadline will be met, even when it comes to difficult jobs. Put your trust in a responsible company with a well-coordinated team who gives their all for you.

PERSONAL COMPANY PILOT CARS QUALIFIED PROFESSIONALS: Decades of expe- rience in specific, special and high-value transport have made us absolute professio- nals in this field. The knowledge, skills and experience of our specialists are put into every single transport.

SECURITY TRAILERS: We offer tailor-made solutions and measures according to inter- national standards for the optimal security of your valuable goods flows. Around the clock, a team of specialists supervise the processes that are specially tailored just for you.

 

For inquiries contact us by phone (+352 74 96 10 – 1)

or send us a Mail.

SymbolColor.png

Port de Mertert | L-6688 Mertert

+352 74 96 10-1

info@luxport-group.com

© LUXPORT GROUP 2019

LORANG S.A.

LOGISTIK-LÖSUNGEN

ZUR RICHTIGEN ZEIT AM RICHTIGEN ORT: Wir bieten Komplettlösungen für LKW-Transport und Kontraktlogistik im Einklang modernster Telematik mit Datentransfer zur sicheren Ankunft Ihrer Güter am Bestimmungsort. 

 

MAßGESCHNEIDERTE WEGE UND TERMINE EXAKT NACH IHREM BEDARF: Was anderen zu schwer wird, ist unsere Herausforderung. Wir bewältigen neben konventionellen Aufträgen zahlreiche Spezialtransporte pro Jahr. Wir organisieren die Streckenplanung und Begleitung, damit auch bei schweren Aufgaben der Termin exakt passt. Vertrauen Sie einem verantwortungsbewussten Unternehmen mit eingespieltem Team, das für Sie sein Bestes gibt. 

EIGENE BEGLEITFAHRZEUGE QUALIFIZIERTES FACHPERSONAL: Jahrzehntelange Erfahrung im Sonder-, Spezial- und High-Value Transport haben uns zu einem absoluten Profi auf diesem Gebiet gemacht. In jedem einzelnen Transport stecken das Wissen, Können und die Erfahrung unserer Spezialisten.

 

SICHERHEITS-TRAILER: Wir bieten maßgeschneiderte Lösungen und Maßnahmen nach internationalen Standards für die optimale Sicherheit Ihrer wertvollen Warenströme. Ein Team von Spezialisten überwacht die speziell für Sie
ausgearbeiteten Prozesse rund um die Uhr.

 

Für Projektanfragen kontaktieren Sie uns per Telefon

(+352 74 96 10 – 1) oder schreiben Sie uns eine Mail.

SymbolColor.png

Port de Mertert | L-6688 Mertert

+352 74 96 10-1

info@luxport-group.com

© LUXPORT GROUP 2019