LUXPORT S.A.

PORT, LOAD & WELDING WORKS

LOCATION: The port of Mertert is located in the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg and is connected to all the major water- ways of Europe via the Moselle. Due to the location in the center of Europe, we can reach your desired destinations by train or truck within a very short time.

TRIMODALITY: Our logistics center has a rail network of 25 km and a 5 km long road network. This means that we can also carry a load from and to the lorry and railway parallel to the shipping.

MACHINERY: With our state-of-the-art machinery, consisting of floor conveyors, un- loading equipment and transporters, wheel loaders, bobcats and reachstackers, we are able to move your goods quickly, efficiently and with care. Our twelve cranes (cei- lings, mobile, and portal cranes) have a load capacity of between 12 and 124 tonnes.

BUSINESS SEGMENTS: In addition to classic bulk goods such as sand, minerals, fer- tilizers, fuel and building materials, we are specialised in the handling of metal pro- ducts (long steel, flat steel, scrap, etc.). Furthermore, we offer the handling of heavy load goods (e.g. concrete elements for wind power plants) and containers.

 

For inquiries contact us by phone (+352 74 96 10 – 1)

or send us a Mail.

SymbolColor.png

Port de Mertert | L-6688 Mertert

+352 74 96 10-1

info@luxport-group.com

© LUXPORT GROUP 2019

LUXPORT S.A.

HAFEN, VERLADUNG & SCHWEIßARBEITEN

STANDORT: Der Hafen Mertert befindet sich im Großherzogtum Luxemburg und ist über die Mosel an alle großen Wasserstraßen Europas angebunden. Bedingt durch die Lage im Zentrum Europas erreichen wir Ihre gewünschten Zielorte auch per Bahn oder LKW innerhalb kürzester Zeit.

 

TRIMODALITÄT: Unser Logistikzentrum verfügt über ein Schienennetz von 25 km und ein 5 km langes Straßennetz. Somit können wir parallel zum Schiff auch eine Verladung von und auf LKW und Bahn durchführen. 

MASCHINENPARK: Mit unserem modernen Maschinenpark, bestehend aus Flurförder- und Umschlaggeräten, Radladern, Bobcats und Reachstacker, sind wir in der Lage, Ihre Güter schnell, effizient und schonend zu bewegen. Unsere zwölf Kräne (Decken-, Mobil-, Portal- und Turmdrehkräne) verfügen über eine Tragkraft zwischen 12 bis 124 Tonnen. 

 

GESCHÄFTSFELDER: Neben den klassischen Massengutumschlägen wie Sand, Mineralien, Düngemitteln, Brenn- und Baustoffen sind wir spezialisiert auf das Handling von Metallprodukten (Langstahl, Flachstahl, Schrott, etc.). Des Weiteren bieten wir den Umschlag von Schwerlastgütern (z.B. Betonelemente von Windkraftanlagen) und Containern an.

 

Für Projektanfragen kontaktieren Sie uns per Telefon

(+352 74 96 10 – 1) oder schreiben Sie uns eine Mail.

SymbolColor.png

Port de Mertert | L-6688 Mertert

+352 74 96 10-1

info@luxport-group.com

© LUXPORT GROUP 2019